Members of MITS Research Committee:

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	Committee Designation
1	Dr. C. V. Gopinath	Director, MITS	Ex-Officio Member
2	Dr. Santanu Kumar Mohanty	Dean, MIPS	Ex-Officio Member
3	Dr. G. K. Panda	Director, MSB	Ex-Officio Member
3	Dr. Suryaleen Rout	HOD-CE, MITS	Coordinator
4	Dr. Gyana Ranjan Sahoo	Asst. Professor, MITS	Member
5	Dr. Anjali Suansia	Asst. Professor, MIPS	Member
6	Dr. Lini Sethi	Asst. Professor, MIPS	Member
7	Dr. Tapaswini Nayak	Asst. Professor, MSB	Member