Holidays List      Download PDF


Sl. No. Date Week Days Name of Holidays No. of Days
1 14.01.2017 Saturday Makar Sankranti 01
2 23.01.2017 Thrusday Republic Day 01
3 01.02.2017 Wednesday Saraswati Puja 01
4 24.02.2017 Friday Maha Shivaratri 01
5 13.03.2017 Monday Holi 01
6 01.04.2017 Saturday Utkal Divas 01
7 04.04.2017 Tuesday Shreeram Navami 01
8 14.04.2017 Friday Good Friday / Mahavisubha Sankranti / Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Jayanti 01
9 14.06.2017 Wednesday Pahali Raja 01
10 15.06.2017 Thursday Raja Sankranti 01
11 26.06.2017 Monday Id-Ul-Fitre 01
12 03.07.2017 Monday Bahuda Jatra 01
13 14.08.2017 Monday Janmastami 01
14 15.08.2017 Tuesday Independence Day 01
15 25.08.2017 Friday Ganesh Puja 01
16 02.09.2017 Saturday Id-Ul-Zuha 01
17 19.09.2017 Tuesday Mahalaya 01
18 27.09.2017 to 07.10.2017 Wednesday to Saturday Durga Puja/Gandhi Jayanti/ Kumar Purnima (excluding one Sunday) 10
19 19.10.2017 Thursday Kali Puja / Diwali 01
20 04.11.2017 Saturday Rasa Purnima 01
21 30.11.2017 Thursday Last Thursday of Margasira 01
22 02.12.2017 Saturday Birthday of Prophet Mohammed 01